WCE Wilton Continuing Education

Enrichment & Activities Program End Dates - Winter 2022

Miller-Driscoll Before School Programs

  • Arts & Crafts with Mrs. Casl - Thursday, March 17
  • Basketball - Tuesday, March 8
  • Lego Creations - Thursday, March 17
  • Paint & Create - Tuesday, March 15
  • Soccer - Monday, March 14
  • Spanish Immersion - Thursday, March 17
  • Ukulele Workshop (Gr 2) - Monday, March 14
  • Ukulele Workshop (Gr K&1) - Thursday, March 17

Miller-Driscoll After School Programs

  • Capture the Flag - Wednesday, March 16
  • Chess: All Levels - Monday, March 14
  • Chess: All Levels - Thursday, March 17
  • ClayPlay - Wednesday, March 16
  • Cooking: A Sprinkle of Fun - Tuesday, March 8
  • Magic Club - Wednesday, March 16
  • Martial Arts - Tuesday, March 8
  • Paint, Draw & More - Tuesday, March 8
  • Science Transformers - Thursday, March 17
  • Spanish Immersion - Monday, March 14
  • STEAM Ahead! - Monday, March 14
  • Winter Wonderland Engineering with LEGO® - Monday, March 21

Cider Mill After School Programs

  • Advanced Paint, Draw & More! - Monday, March 14
  • Basketball - Wednesday, March 16
  • Basketball - Friday, April 1
  • Chess: All Levels - Tuesday, March 8
  • Chess: All Levels - Wednesday, March 16
  • Coding with Mr. G using Scratch - Thursday, March 17
  • Multimedia Art Workshop - Thursday, March 17
  • Science Transformers - Tuesday, March 8
  • Soccer: Essential Skills - Monday, March 21
  • Speed & Agility Training - Thursday, March 17
  • STEAM Ahead! - Tuesday, March 8
  • Tennis - Tuesday, February 15; Wednesday, February 16
  • Winter Wonderland Challenge with LEGO® - Wednesday, March 16

Middlebrook Programs

  • Fitness, Sports & Games - Friday, March 25
  • Red Cross Babysitter's Training - Saturday, March 19 & 26
  • Tennis: Indoor at FSRC - Saturday, March 26